South Weber City (801) 479-3177

Declared Candidates

The following candidates have declared for the following offices in the 2017 municipal elections:



Jo Sjoblom

Jeffery G. Monroe

Council Member:

Angie Petty

Melissa R. Hafen

Rob Osborne

Sanford E. Thompson

Wayne E. Winsor


For contact and other election information, please visit the Elections page.