South Weber City (801) 479-3177

Mayor and City Council

thumb_sunrise

Contact:

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.

Mayor Jo Sjoblom

mayor

2018-2022       |     801-479-3177 Ext 205

jsjoblom@southwebercity.com

  • Central Weber Sewer Improvement District Board Member
  • Administrative Control Board Member of the Wasatch Integrated
  • County Council of Governments (COG) Member
  • Wasatch Font Regional Council Committee
  • Utah League of Cities & Towns Legislative Policy Committee
  • Job Corp Liaison
kent-hyer

Council Member Kent T. Hyer

2016-2020     |     801.941.4111

khyer@southwebercity.com

  • Country Fair Days Committee Chair
  • Gravel Pit Reclamation Committee Chair
  • Finance & Admin. Committee Vice Chair
  • Eagle Scout Projects/Youth Service Projects
  • Youth City Council
wayne-1003.jpeg

Council Member Wayne Winsor

2018-2022 | 801.475.4049

wwinsor@southwebercity.com

  • Mosquito Abatement District Davis Board Member
  • Finance & Admin. Committee Chair
  • Municipal Utilities Committee Chair

Council Member Angie Petty

2018-2022 | 801.698.7297

apetty@southwebercity.com

  • Parks, Trail & Beautification Committee Chair
  • Municipal Utilities Committee Vice Chair
  • Country Fair Days Vice Chair

Council Member Blair Halverson

2018-2020 | 801.475.7398

bhalverson@southwebercity.com

  • HAFB Restoration Advisory Board (RAB) Committee
  • Parks, Trail & Beautification Committee Vice Chair
  • Gravel Pit Reclamation Committee Vice Chair
merv-taylor-pic

Council Member Merv Taylor

2016-2020 | 801.479.0403

mtaylor@southwebercity.com

  • Public Safety & Streets Committee Chair