South Weber City (801) 479-3177

Mayor and City Council

thumb_sunrise

Contact:

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.

Mayor Tamara Long

tammy_long

2014-2018       |     801.476.8602

tlong@southwebercity.com

  • Mosquito Abatement District Davis Board Member
  • Central Weber Sewer Improvement District Board Member
  • Administrative Control Board Member of the Wasatch Integrated
  • Wasatch Integrated Waste Management Board
  • County Council of Governments Member
  • RAB Committee
  • Commercial and Economic Development Committee Liaison
  • WFRC Committee, UDOT and UTA
  • Sketch Plan Committee
  • Employee Policy and Review 2nd
kent-hyer

Council Member Kent T. Hyer

2016-2020     |     801.941.4111

khyer@southwebercity.com

  • Country Fair Days
  • Youth City Council
  • Job Corps Liaison 2nd
  • Trails/ Weber Pathways Committee 2nd
  • Eagle Scout Projects / Youth Service Projects 2nd
  • Envision Utah 2nd
cm-sjoblom

Council Member Jo Sjoblom

2016-2020 | 801.628.3905

jsjoblom@southwebercity.com

  • Elementary and Charter School Liaison
  • Eagle Scout Projects / Youth Service Projects
  • Job Corps Liaison
  • Country Fair Days 2nd
  • Gravel Pit Reclamation Committee 2nd
  • Sketch Plan Committee 2nd
wayne-1003.jpeg

Council Member Wayne Winsor

2017-2018 | 801.475.4049

wwinsor@southwebercity.com

  • Budgeting and Finance/Audit Committee
  • Envision Utah
  • Utah League of Cities & Towns Legislative Committee
  • Employee Policy & Review 2nd
  • Street, Sidewalks, Traffic Signs, Street Lights 2nd
  • Citizen Corp Council 2nd
scott_casas

Council Member Scott Casas

2014-2018 | 801.645.6718

scasas@southwebercity.com

  • State/County Emergency Agency Liaison
  • Beautification Committee
  • Citizen Corp Council
  • Street, Sidewalks, Traffic Signs, Street Lights
  • Trails/ Weber Pathways Liaison
  • Snow Removal 2nd
  • Public Safety 2nd
merv-taylor-pic

Council Member Merv Taylor

2016-2020 | 801.479.0403

mtaylor@southwebercity.com

  • Employee Policy & Review
  • Gravel Pit Reclamation Committee
  • Public Safety
  • Public Relations Liaison
  • Snow Removal
  • Budgeting and Finance / Audit Committee 2nd