South Weber City (801) 479-3177

Planning Commission

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.

The primary duty of the Planning Commission is to act as an advisory council to the City Council on all matters pertaining to planning and zoning within and for the City. They also prepare and recommend a General Plan for the physical development of the City (See City Code 10-3).

Land Use

Current Planning Commissioners

  • 2018 Chair Robert Osborne (2018)
  • 2018 Vice Chair Debi Pitts (2020)
  • Wes Johnson  (2022)
  • Taylor Walton (2021)
  • Timothy Grubb (2019)