Select Page

Planning Commission – South Weber City, Utah


Please enter your name.


Please enter a valid email.

Your Message

Please enter a message.

Thanks for your message. Your message will be forwarded to the Planning Commission or appropriate staff personal.

The primary duty of the Planning Commission is to act as an advisory council to the City Council on all matters pertaining to planning and zoning within and for the City. They also prepare and recommend a General Plan for the physical development of the City (See City Code 10-3).

Land Use

Current Planning Commissioners (commission expiration)

  • 2020 Chair Robert Osborne (2023)
  • Gary Boatright Jr. (2025)
  • Timothy Grubb (2024)
  • Wes Johnson  (2022)
  • Taylor Walton (2021)