City Staff & Directory

South Weber City
Monday-Thursday: 8:30 am – 5:30 pm

Friday:  8 am – 12 pm
801.479.3177

City Manager

David Larson
801-479-3177 ext. 2207
dlarson@southwebercity.com

Community & Planning Director

Trevor Cahoon
801-479-3177 ext. 2221
tcahoon@southwebercity.com

Finance Director/Office Manager

Mark McRae
801-479-3177 ext. 2212
mmcrae@southwebercity.com

City Recorder/Court Clerk

Lisa Smith
801-479-3177 ext. 2203
lsmith@southwebercity.com

Accounts Payable Clerk

Shaelee King
801-479-3177 ext. 2202
sking@southwebercity.com

Utility Billing Clerk

Friday Norton
801-479-3177 ext. 2201
fnorton@southwebercity.com

City Treasurer

Paul Laprevote
801-479-3177 ext. 2206
paul@southwebercity.com

Development Coordinator

Kimberli Guill
801-479-3177 ext. 2205
kguill@southwebercity.com

Building Official/Public Works Director

Mark Larsen
801-479-3177 ext. 2209
mlarsen@southwebercity.com

Code Enforcement Officer

Chris Tremea
801-540-7094
ctremea@southwebercity.com

Recreation Director

Curtis Brown
801-479-3177 ext. 2228
cbrown@southwebercity.com

Fire Chief

Chief Derek Tolman
South Weber City Fire Dept.
801-479-3177 ext. 2208
dtolman@southwebercity.com

City Engineer

Brandon Jones
Jones & Associates
801-476-9767
brandonj@jonescivil.com
www.jonescivil.com

City Attorney

Jayme Blakesley
Hayes, Bell & Godfrey Lawyers
801-272-8998
jblakesley@hgblaw.net
http://www.hgblaw.net

Justice Court Judge

Honorable Bryan J. Memmott

Prosecuting Attorney:
Christopher Allred

Other Helpful Numbers

Local Schools
South Weber Elementary: 801.525.7060
High Mark Charter School: 801.476.4627
Sunset Junior High: 801.402.6700
Northridge High: 801.402.8500
DATC: 801.593.2500
Weber State University: 801.626.6000
Public Safety (Non-Emergency)
Davis County Sheriff’s Office: 801.451.4100
Davis County Dispatch: 801.444.2280
Animal Control: 801.444.2200
Water / Utility Companies
S.W. Water Improvement District: 801.475.4749
South Weber Irrigation Company: 801.698.9878
Davis & Weber Counties Canal Company: 801.774.6373
Weber Basin Water: 801.771.1677
Central Weber Sewer: 801.731.3011
Dominion Energy: 800.323.5517
Rocky Mountain Power: 888.221.7070
Misc.
Robinson Waste: 801.825.3800
Blue Stakes: 800.662.4111
UDOT Region One Office: 801.620.1600
Job Corps: 801.479.9806
Post Office – Pacific Ave.: 801.627.4521