Select Page



  2021 Certification of Municipal Election

Congratulations to

Mayor-Elect Rod Westbroek,

Council Member-Elect Joel Dills,

and Council Member Angie Petty

Candidate Financial Reports

Lance Nelson: Primary | Final

Rod Westbroek: Primary | General | Final

Wayne Winsor: Primary | General | Final

Angie Petty: General | Final

Joel Dills: General | Final

Marty McFadden: General | Final

T G George: General | Final

Qualifications for persons to vote in the election may be found in UCA 20A-2.

Davis County Voter Information

State Election Information