cityhall2City Office Hours:

Monday-Thursday: 830 am – 5:30 pm
Friday:  8 am – 12 pm
801.479.3177

City Staff

DEPARTMENT HEADS

City Manager 
Dave Larson
dlarson@southwebercity.com

Office Manager/Finance Director 
Mark McRae
mmcrae@southwebercity.com

Building Official/Public Works Director
Mark Larsen
mlarsen@southwebercity.com

City Treasurer/Human Resources 
Paul Laprevote
paul@southwebercity.com

Fire Chief
Derek Tolman
dtolman@southwebercity.com

Justice Court:
Judge: Hon. Bryan J Memmott
Prosecuting Attorney: Christopher Allred

Recreation Director
Curtis Brown
cbrown@southwebercity.com 

SUPPORT STAFF

Administrative Assistant/Deputy Recorder/Utility Billing Clerk
Friday Whaley
fwhaley@southwebercity.com

Code Enforcement 
Chris Tremea
ctremea@southwebercity.com

City Recorder/Court Clerk
Lisa Smith
lsmith@southwebercity.com

Development Coordinator
Kimberli Guill
kguill@southwebercity.com

Accounts Payable Clerk
Shaelee King
sking@southwebercity.com

CONSULTING STAFF

City Attorney: Doug Ahlstrom
djahlstrom83@gmail.com
801.669.3552

City Engineer: Brandon Jones, Jones & Associates
brandonj@jonescivil.com
website: jonescivil.com
801.476.9767

City Planner: Barry Burton
bburton@southwebercity.com
385.368.7182

Departments

South Weber City
1600 E. South Weber Dr.
South Weber City, Utah 84405
Phone: 801.479.3177 Fax: 801.479.0066

City Phone Numbers:
Attorney: 801-669-3552
Building Official: 801-479-3177 X 2209
Court: 801.479.3177 X 2203
Engineer: 801.476.9767
Family Activity Center 801.476.4445
Finance: 801.479.3177 X 2212
Fire:(non-emergency) 801.476.8907
Manager: 801.479.3177 X 2207
Parks: 801.479.4445
Planner: 801.451.3279
Recorder: 801.479.3177 X 2203
Recreation: 801.479.4445
Treasurer: 801.479.3177 X 2206

Recorder’s Office

City Treasurer

City Financials

Development Coordinator